background

Contact Delivery Tech

Reliable deliveries in Edmonton, AB

Sales

For new customers, quote requests, and rate schedules, or if you have any questions regarding our services, equipment, facility, and Delivery Tech in general.

Neil Lakshman
P: 780-718-9097
E: requestaquote@deliverytech.ca
E: neil@deliverytech.ca

Dispatch

For existing customers, tracking shipments, special instructions, or if you have any questions regarding our services, equipment, facility, and Delivery Tech in general.

P: 780-718-7708
E: dispatch@deliverytech.ca

Lee Grabas
E: lee@deliverytech.ca

Rebecca Lavoie
E: rebecca@deliverytech.ca

Operations

Lee Grabas
E: lee@deliverytech.ca

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Sherry Spence
P: 780-250-7708
E: sherry@deliverytech.ca

Billing Department

Nicole Southwick
P: 780-250-7708
E: nicole@deliverytech.ca

Address

11261-269 St
Acheson, Alberta
T7X 6E1



Questions? Write us — we'll reply quicker than you think!